Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Merrill Lynch Black/African American – Virtual Career

June 27, 2019 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Start date: June 27th, 2019
End date: June 27th, 2019

Start time: 07:30pm
End time: 08:30pm

Time zone: Eastern

Event Type: Career Event

Event Description:
Developing future advisors to reflect the communities we serve.

Are you interested in launching a career as a Financial Advisor? Hear firsthand from some of our Black/African American advisors and learn how you can build a successful career through our development program.

In this interactive webcast our team will:
• Share a day-in-the-life view into the role of a Financial Advisor
• Offer candid insight and advice based on personal career experience
• Show you the extensive opportunities available through the Merrill Lynch development program
• Answer your pressing questions

EDT – 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
CDT – 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
PDT – 4:30 pm – 5:30 pm

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER TODAY!

Details

Date:
June 27, 2019
Time:
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Event Categories:
,