Phone: (305) 733-9066 | E-mail
Phone: (305) 733-9066 | E-mail:

Class of 2023

The Haitian American Chamber of Commerce of Florida (HACCOF) is proud to present its “Top 20 Under 40” Class of 2023. We proudly honor the Top Young Haitian American Professionals (YoPros) in the State of Florida, all under the age of 40, for their remarkable professional achievements in their respective industries, civic leadership, and community engagement. A cluster of forward-thinking professionals with energy, creativity, and brilliance, HACCOF YoPros illustrate excellence in professionalism, cultural pride, and commitment in advancing the Haitian American community in Florida.

After careful consideration, the committee has selected the top 20 most outstanding individuals for its Eighth Annual YoPros Award Ceremony. We invite the entire community to join us in celebrating this exceptional group of Young Haitian American Professionals at the September 23, 2023 ceremony. Tickets and sponsorship opportunities will be available soon at

Meet our ” TOP 20 UNDER 40 ” Class of 2023 Honorees

Click on YoPro image for Bio

Gabriella Alexis Headshot
Gabriella Alexis
Naomie Baptiste headshot
Naomie Baptiste
Victor Demesmin Jr headshot
Victor Demesmin Jr.
Pascale Duvalsaint Headshot
Pascale Duvalsaint
Jean-Dominique Foureau headshot
Jean-Dominique Foureau
Geden Franck Headshot
Geden Franck
Eurica Ketant
Eurica Ketant
Sherline Lexime Headshot
Sherline Lexime
Stephanie Maisonneuve Headshot
Stephanie Maisonneuve
Chantal Manigat Headshot
Chantal Manigat
Emmy Maurilus Headshot
Emmy Maurilus
Geraldine Montilus Headshot
Geraldine Montilus
Kevin Phanord headshot
Kevin Phanord
Kyle Phanord headshot
Kyle Phanord
Reno Pierre headshot
Reno Pierre
Vanessa Pierre headshot
Vanessa Pierre
Anne Piervil Headshot
Anne Piervil
Nadine Saint-Louis headshot
Nadine Saint-Louis
Shavon Saint Preux Headshot
Shavon Saint Preux
William Saintilus headshot
William Saintilus

Leadership Hall of Fame

Vedner Guerrier Headshot
Vedner Guerrier, MBA, LSSBB
Markenzy Lapointe, Esq headshot
Markenzy Lapointe, Esq
Reginald DesRoches headshot
Reginald DesRoches
Dr. Carmel Barrau, MD
Pascal DesRoches
Scroll to Top

Indulge in the Unforgettable: Become a Timeless Figure in History

Join us as we celebrate our 8th Annual Top 20 Under 40 Young Professional Award Gala.

Reserve your spot here:

Sponsorship Opportunity