Phone: (305) 733-9066 | E-mail
Phone: (305) 733-9066 | E-mail:

Board of Directors

The Chamber is made up of people, professionals and companies from all types of industries and backgrounds, all unified by a common vision of prosperity.

Prinston Jean-Glaude

Dr Lumana Joseph

Dr. Lumana Joseph, PT

Immediate Past- Chairwoman

Carl Momplaisir


Jean G. Belizaire


Lory M. Freiman, CPA


Dr. Stephanie S Thomas, DHSc, MPA


Pedro Gassant, Esq.

Board Member

Vladimir Tranquille, Financial Advisor

Board Member

Melyn Bailer Joseph

Board Member

Gepsie M. Metellus

Board Member

Dr. Sandra Severe, Ph.D., MPH.

Board Member

Evans St. Fort

Board Member

Tamara Rodriguez

Board Member
Scroll to Top