Phone: (305) 733-9066 | E-mail
Phone: (305) 733-9066 | E-mail:

YoPro Class Of 2021

The Haitian American Chamber of Commerce of Florida (HACCOF) is proud to present its “Top 20 Under 40” Class of 2021. We proudly honor the Top Young Haitian American Professionals (YoPros) in the State of Florida, all under the age of 40, for their remarkable professional achievements in their respective industries, civic leadership, and community engagement. 

 A cluster of forward-thinking professionals with energy, creativity, and brilliance, HACCOF YoPros illustrate excellence in professionalism, cultural pride, and commitment in advancing the Haitian American community in Florida.

 It is commendable to note that these magnificent individuals persevered despite facing many difficulties and setbacks during the Covid-19 pandemic. HACCOF/YOPRO Committee panel received applications and nominations from members of the Haitian American community in Florida. After careful consideration, the committee selected the top 20 most outstanding individuals for its Sixth Annual YoPros Award Ceremony. We invite the entire community to join us in celebrating this exceptional group of Young Haitian American Professionals at the September 16, 2021 ceremony. Tickets will be on sale soon at

Meet our ” TOP 20 UNDER 40 ” Class of 2021 Honorees

Click on YoPro image for Bio
Andre, Reginald
Boulin, Chrissybil
DeFilie, Frandley
Demerritt, Magda
Emmanuel, Wilneeda
Etienne, Anna
Jean-Baptiste, Sainte-Fanie
Jerome, Sabrina
Joseph, Michael
Labaty, Naomie
Malebranche, Veronique
Martin, Sonless
Merzius, Gedel
Pardieu, Bertholette
Remy-Cherelus, Jidlyne
Rinkins, Roshell
Rouzeau, Caroline Hage
Sainvil, Reginald
Shabani, Melissa
Windsor, Christalie

Congratulations to our Honorary YoPro.

Dieuveny Jean Louis

Dieuveny “DJ” Jean Louis
Recipient of the Daniel Fils-Aime Award

Karen Civil

Karen Civil

Michael Brun

Michael Brun

Naomie Caron

Naomie Caron
International Honorary YoPro

Scroll to Top